Events


Event:  Youth Mission Trip
Date:  Mon, June 24, 2019 - Sat, June 29, 2019
Place:  Sterlington, Louisiana
Details:  The Youth Mission Trip is Monday, June 24 - Saturday, June 29. They will be going to Sterlington, Louisiana. 


Event:  Workday at Church
Date:  Sat, July 13, 2019
Time:  7:00 a.m. - 12:00 PM
Place:  Center Fork Baptist Church
Details:  On July 13th we will have a workday at the church to spruce things up and tackle various projects. We will begin with breakfast at 7:00 a.m., and then work until Noon.


Event:  NEXT Camp (Teen Camp)
Date:  Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019
Place:  Bogg Springs Baptist Camp
Details:  NEXT (Teen) Camp is Monday, July 22 - Friday, June 26 at Bogg Springs.


Event:  Kidz Kamp
Date:  Wed, July 31, 2019 - Sat, August 03, 2019
Place:  Bogg Springs Baptist Camp
Details:  Kidz Kamp is Wednesday, July 31 -  Saturday, August 3 at Bogg Springs.


Event:  Workday at MBSF
Date:  Sat, August 10, 2019
Time:  8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Place:  Arkadelphia MBSF Building
Details:  On Saturday, August 10th, we will have a cleanup/workday at our MBSF College Ministry Campus in Arkadelphia. We will work from 8:00 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. Lunch will be served at noon.


Event:  Center Fork Craft Bazaar
Date:  Sat, October 19, 2019 - Sat, October 19, 2019
Place:  Center Fork Multi-Purpose Building
Details:  The Center Fork Craft Bazaar is on Saturday, October 19, 2019. We are currently accepting vendor applications. A vendor application form is available by emailing your request to the church secretary at: secretary@centerforkbaptist.org.  Vendors may sell craft items or new merchandise, such as Avon, new jewelry, soaps, candles, etc. No used merchandise will be allowed. Table rent will go toward helping with our Operation Christmas Child Ministry.